30 Day Challenge – Post #15

I’m halfway there! This is day 15 of the 30 Day Challenge.

 

Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

Wellll I don’t have an iPod so, I picked a playlist from youtube and put it on shuffle.

But it wouldn’t shuffle…. I don’t know why, so I am just going to list the first 10 songs on my list.

 

The playlist is my “Christian Songs” There are 44 songs on it, here are the first 10:

Mercy Me – Song long Self

Chris and Conrad – Lead Me to the Cross

Natalie Grant – Held

Natalie Grant – In Better Hands Now

Natalie Grant – I will not be moved

Sanctus Real – Lead Me

JJ Heller – What Love Really Means

Miley Cyrus – The Climb

Natalie Grant – Perfect People

Casting Crowns – Prodigal Son

 

2 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge – Post #15

Share your thoughts on this piece.

