Challenge Post #30

Day 30- Who are you?

My, what a question! This makes me think of that song “I am Rosemary’s granddaughter.”

 
 

I am Lena’s granddaughter.

I am a complex person, and yet my wants are simple.

I am the young mom you pass at the park.

I am the girl who you shunned in High School because I didn’t fit in your circle.

I am the woman who smiled at you when your kid was throwing a fit in Wal-Mart.

I am the person that liked your post but couldn’t think of a good comment after reading the awesome comments already left for you.

I am the friend you didn’t call back because you got busy.

I am the girl who prayed for you when you were scared.

I am the Mom that insists her son take vitamins and makes him use hand sanitizer.

I am the person that cries at the sad parts in movies I’ve seen 20 times.

I am the woman who would help you if I saw you being thrown into a van.

I am a Daddy’s girl.

I am a republican who is disgusted with Republican representatives.

I am a caretaker.

I am a fan of P!nk & Nickleback.

I am a Bible-believing Christian.

I am the Mom that winces when football players get tackled- even though their not my kid.

I am the person that sends you tons of forwards.

I am a blogger.

I am a poet.

 
 

Who are you??

2 thoughts on “Challenge Post #30

Share your thoughts on this piece.

