30 Day Photography Challenge

I have decided to do another 30 Day Challenge. For those of you who weren’t following me when I did the ’30 Days About Me’ just look in the Challenge Category. That challenge was about inspiration and getting to know me.

The next challenge I would like to try would be one where I take one photo every day for 30 days. I have a list that I have made by putting two lists, that I found on the internet, together. I took out ‘Self Portrait’ because that is easy to do, so is ‘something green’ and flowers. If you own a camera I guarantee you have a picture of flowers. I am too shy to take a picture of strangers and I don’t know if I can time it right to get a ‘celebration’ photo. But I will be doing a ‘Faceless Self Portrait’ ‘Bokeh’ and a photo with a ‘Sun Flare’.

These posts will not consist of many words, in fact some may have no words at all. I will make the photos ‘large’ so that they are easy to see. If you miss a day, just click on the category “Challenge” or the tag ‘photo challenge’ and you should be taken to all of the photos in this series. If you want to make sure you do not miss a day, sign up to get my posts in your inbox. I do not have the slightest clue how to sell your email address, in fact I consider it magic if my posts show up in your inbox!

You can also ‘Like’ my Facebook page that is for this blog, or follow me on Twitter.

If you would like to do this 30 Day Photo Challenge (or the All About Me Challenge) on your blog, I would love it if you would link back to me and tell people where you got the idea from!

Share your thoughts on this piece.

