Acrostic for Fall

Such an insightful post that I wanted to share it with my readers!

Grief And Acceptance

F  alling leaves in
A  utumn
L  etting in more
L  ight

This is a favorite poem I enjoy sharing each year, in some way.   It seems to have a special meaning for “Grief And Acceptance.”  Some of the hard years that seemed to have so many losses, also were good teachers.  I learned to see everyday beauty better and to cherish each moment.  I am a slow learner, and God is good, and His Word blesses me every day.  I read in a devotional way, for strength to offer others and for comfort.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Acrostic for Fall

Share your thoughts on this piece.

