Knowledge is limited.

I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.   -Albert Einstein

I thought for sure that I had posted an Albert Einstein quote on my blog by now, but apparently I haven’t. I have some great ones saved that I will be sharing soon. Since it is National Blog Posting Month, and I love blogging, I have decided to participate this year. I will try to keep to a schedule, and I will try to put up 1 post a day, but we will see what happens! I really believe that blogging is good for people. I think everyone should try it, and I think that the little blogs matter as much as the big blogs. Feel free to ask me questions about how to start your own blog and what blogging is about. I may take 24 hours to respond to a comment, but I will respond! I will put up quotes on Friday and Saturday. I will put up a religious poem on Sunday. I will post a haiku or senryu on Monday. I will post a poem by Emily Dickinson on Wednesday. Tuesdays and Thursdays I will probably share my small stones poems, which are short poems that don’t have a form. I have been writing a lot of those lately, and if you follow me on Twitter you have probably seen them. If not then you will get to soon! Comment below if you are also engaging in NaBloPoMo!

2 thoughts on “Knowledge is limited.

Share your thoughts on this piece.

