A haiku and an announcement.

moon in mist, cloudy night, moon in the clouds, moon with cloud, luna

the ice is off the trees
sinking into the mud
worm moon

Apparently the full moon that appears in March is known as the “Worm Moon” because this is the month that the worms come back out. The ice melts into the ground and makes the ground soft enough for them to poke through. I have seen a ton of them this last month, how about you? My flowers are all poking up through the ground, are yours?

Also, I have moved to a new Facebook page. Please visit it and consider “Liking” it if you still do Facebook. Some bloggers have huge followings on Facebook but Facebook is not a site that pulls in readers for me, and never has been. If people will follow me on this page and like my posts I will keep using Facebook. If I do not get more interaction on it than I was getting, then I am going to delete all of my Facebook pages. I have a lot of things to do and messing with Facebook doesn’t have to be one of them if that is not where my readers are. Remember that you can also follow me on Twitter and Bloglovin’. Give me a share so I know what platforms you like!!

2 thoughts on “A haiku and an announcement.

Share your thoughts on this piece.

