Pressing on! Day 2 of NaPoWriMo

 Secrets

She talks

while we listen,

but she isn’t saying

what is really bothering her

tonight.

 

So good news and bad news….

Good News: I wrote my poem for Day 2 of the 2015 April PAD Challenge. (It’s above.) (Don’t know what the PAD Challenge is? Look at yesterday’s post.)

Bad News: My monitor won’t come on. Hopefully I can get it fixed by tomorrow. If not, tomorrow’s quote may be a little late posting because using the WordPress App is awkward for me. But I will post a quote tomorrow and another poem. 

Share your thoughts on this piece.

