Tanka Tuesday | Summer Tanka

DSCN3966

Block

walking the block to
see which bike fits the boy best
Guided home by the
lightning bugs, North Star follows
the moon, husband follows son

7-18-15

Well, dear readers, this is the last Tanka Tuesday that I will do for a while. I have run out of Tanka. Sorry that I skipped last Tuesday. That was a hard day at work and I just completely forgot to post anything. I will share new Tanka as I write it, I might entitle the post “Tanka Tuesday” or I might not.

Would you like me to label it Tanka Tuesday so that you will know when I post my next one?

Share your thoughts on this piece.

