Grass Grows Long

lucifer flowers,lucifer blooms,purple flame phlox,morning glory hosta,

grass grows long
flowers spread across flowerbed
school will be out soon

4-9-2015
 
I wrote this 13 months ago.

Also, something really weird happened on my computer. I take a lot of photos specifically for my blog. I organize them in folders, such as flowers, people, animals, et Cetera. Well, a couple of weeks ago while I was organizing new photos into my folders, my people folder just disappeared. I tried hitting “undo” but it still didn’t show up. When I was creating this post last week I noticed there were photos in my folders that I have already used on my blog. Usually, when I use a photo, I put it in the “already used” folder so that you guys never see the same photo twice. Well, things are all mixed up now, and I literally do not have the time to sort them, or to take more photos. So you might see familiar photos for a month or so. I will try to pick pretty ones, I hope you all aren’t too bored and continue to take the time to read my work.

5 thoughts on “Grass Grows Long

  1. Computer acts – up, for no reason. I was told my Sister Virginia.I know that to be so myself. I like flowers and plants. They are so Pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts on this piece.

