Unstable Senryu

rose in window sill,single bud,rose bud,flowers in winter,rose against snow,

 the chemicals

in my brain unstable

nuclear winter

 

 

I wrote this during National Haiku Writing Month. but I don’t think that I shared it.

Will you be writing haiku during February this year?? I think I will try to write a post one every day. I may do so without comments to make it easier on myself this year. Instead of giving you all kinds of links and explanations I will just post my haiku. If you want to figure out what I am doing there are tons of posts on my blog like this one to explain it fully.

Share your thoughts on this piece.

