Day 15 NaHaiWriMo 2017

returning to joy

deadheading brings twice the blooms

guiding my flowers

Today’s prompt was “returning to”. I am consciously trying to be joyful and joy-filled this year. I also try to get two blooms out of my flowers when I can.

If you like haiku, follow me on your favorite sites. You can follow me on Instagram and Twitter and Facebook. You can also follow me by email, just scroll all the way to the bottom of this post and click follow.

scribbles in a notebook,poetry notebook,writing,blogging,haiku,

Symanntha Renn

One thought on “Day 15 NaHaiWriMo 2017

Share your thoughts on this piece.

