2014 Senryu

IMG_3509

a new me
my sunburn has peeled
July 2014

 

The picture above was taken in 2014. It is hard to find pictures of me by myself so here is one of me and my husband.

I don’t know why I haven’t shared all of my 2014 haiku with you guys, but I haven’t. I tried to go back through my old haiku in April, which is National Poetry Month and share all of the haiku that I had been too scared to share. Some of it I hadn’t shared because I was waiting for a good post, or a cute story to go with it and it never came so I shared without words. Leave me a comment and tell me if you prefer posts with just the poems and no words.

One thought on “2014 Senryu

Share your thoughts on this piece.

